so i was flipping through some old emails and i cant even believe some things i read
was i stupid..or was i STUPID? i was stupid and a half.
it's like a comedy book when i read them..except its not in book form.
so im leaving work early.
no one is here. im bored as hell.
the weather is crap.
i dont get paid till next friday. not this friday..but the one after
im poor till then. so basically i would've worked 4 weeks before i would get paid once..interesting =/
the reality of a government job. you work with freggin lazy ppl. and it makes you feel lazy...bcz you're allowed to be?
get me?.. lol
seems like weekend plans are flop?
the weather has been SHIT.
have you heard? we're having record breaking amount of rain in the GTA.
it's predicted to break the record high with todays water level
ooh.my brother is here to pick me up
LATERRRRRRRR
20080723
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment