20080713

julie is fucked up
i need to sleep
i know the instant i turn the lights off and put my head down, i will fall asleep

today was fun.
ontario science centre
dirty minds + shots = ???
movie...what movie was it? idk
park... "i have to pee" FUCK. lol i just couldnt handle the swings


tmw is a new day.
wooh. family day tmw. with the grandma. aunts n uncles..

i miss my parents n brother so much. omg :(


gnite. i feel dead.

No comments: