20080707

@ work

so..its been a nice first day...minus the awkward moments with the other designer...
i shall discuss at another time =/ he feels like i've taken his jobs..that i was just given...i didnt ask for the =/

anywho. i dont learn much from other people at this job but i learn lots on my own.
when i get stuck, i dont have anyone to turn to. cause mr. graphic designer here, uses corel draw :S
im constantly clicking on a million buttons to make things work.
and i've been successful at it! i'm redoing the whole directory..bcz i have to.
either i redo it, or do it the hard way.....where i must highlight changes one by one on paper and correct them on the computer :S


ah...the day has gone by pretty fast.
theres 2 new ppl in my department. the guy is really nice...but the girl =/..i dont know yet
apparently theres someone there is suppose to be someone sitting beside me..but i dont see anyone =/


hmmm...going to go home at 4:30. and go to the gym and hurt some more!
LOL

No comments: