how come no guy has ever taken me for ice cream? candy...popcorn.. ANYTHING
=/ oh, cause i dont meet the right guys LOL
i'm poor. SO poor.
but i'll be rich next week. not rich... but...well off. LOLLLLLLLLL
i need to shop.
I HATE SHOPPING FOR BDAY GIFTS.
its so hard :( i went around the whole mall...
and ended up buying something for myself =/
im so selfish... but its my money. is that being selfish?
ok. im gonna watch movies or something now...
peaceout homies <3

No comments:
Post a Comment