ok...so i somehow managed to disable my IB account when i was trying to get my grades.
well...by that point, i already figured the account didn't have a grade for me since it said "not enough information was provided to award a grade" which makes me a little worried... =/ soo... yea.
im not sure why i tried to log in to the account again....and now it's broken =/
go me...
i have never been in so much pain. im so sick about whining about how sore i am.
but this freakin kills. why did i decide to walk for a good hour and some yesterday =/
my upper abs hurt like a piece of...i dont know..
my upper..inner thigh...is killer....you should see me walk =/
pain = no sleep!!!!!!!!!!
oh...i got a new bikini. hehe :) so cuteee
im not sure why i got it..i have no plans to go to the beach or anything...
i just saw bikinis in a magazine and made a trip to Winners!!
which was nice. well no...there wasnt that much selection. i was just lucky =/
oh..so i could've went to wonderland today. my brother is there..
but the icky weather wasnt appealing to me..
crap. i have work tmww...hopefully it'll be a chill day.
it should be. the job isnt that stressful anyways..
ohh emm geee.... directions+directory? ahhh... not AGAIN.
well...yea.... i need to cook dinner... =/ ew.
so i think i've lost like 50 pounds... starving to death.
..so i just tried uploading a pic from my brothers engagement but it was taking too long.
so screw it!
laterr<3
20080706
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment