so i came to work late today..because i felt like it.
work is SO boring.
from all the retail stories i've heard, i'm determined to believe that it can't be worse than this job.
well..i guess the comparison is quite different considering i'm in an office with no one around me.
where has my new co-worker gone? not gone...but whatever! where the fuck are you? LOL
i do get breaks whenever..and a really long lunch....but its SOOOOOOOOO BORRRRRRRRINGGGGGGGGGG
notice how i've blogged 50 million times this month?
since i've coloured my hair, i've noticed that it's become slightly dryer
something i'm not use to. i started using the Charles Worthington leave-in hair conditioner and
this thing works wonders!!!!!!! it puts moisture back in to my hair..and its soft.
OHHHHHHHH. i was wondering about this yesterday.
this is for GIRLS: (my routine)
face wash: morning & night + wash off makeup
moisturizer: morning & night + before makeup
toner: @ night on the days i don't use a scrub or mask
sun screen: every morning
scrubs: 2x a week
face peel: 1x a week
that is A LOT of work. do you girls do the same?
from some girls i've talked to, they don't use sunscreen on the face.
i think that is one of the most important daily thing a girl MUST have on. rain or shine!
being a girl..is a time waster!!!!!!!!!!!!!! & costs too much money
wtf do boys do? my brother uses "shower water"................................................................
no comment!!
you are the BIGGGGGGGGGGGGESTTTTTTTT dirtbag in the world!
i can't even believe youuuuuuu!!!!!! omg =/
so my brother is getting married in 3 months.
i think in a couple posts below, i said 5 months.
i have severely lost track of time.
where have i been?
back to work :)
20080724
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment