im gonna write a blog post since deserve to. i came to work 15 minutes early ;)
anywho. a couple posts done, you'll see me discuss my phone bill that i was freakishly worried about.
i was freeeaaaaaaaaking out because a lot of the times, i would forget to use my house phone during the day.
& i've had crazy long ass calls. my longest call on the bill was 351:00 which is... a lot of minutes =/ for one phone call.
BUT ANYWAYS. guess how much my phone bill was???? 33.00!!!!!!!!!!! OMGGGGGGGGG. i was WAY under. and this is my CHEAPEST bill.
i was freaking out for NOTHING. i would like to declare that no boyfriends = cheaper phone bill!!!!!!!!!
omg :) i only used 161/250 of my day time minutes.
enough about my phone bill. i just couldnt believe it. lol
i use 161 day time minutes in a month but i use 1500 evening minutes :S
ok. back to work.
its a thursday......meaning tmw is......... a FRIDAYYYYYYYYYYY :D
20080710
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

4 comments:
"boyfriend = biiig phone bill"
ahahhaha. just an observation ;)
i don't have a boyfriend...but why is my phonebill so damn expensive?
ugh. i'm so poor. i should just throw out the cell once and for all.
DONT THROW OUT YOUR CELL.
how can i creeper call you ;)
how much is your phone bill?
dont you split with your mom?
cause thats an additional cost.
Post a Comment