i did a "julie dance"
i told my dad that my brother killed his plant. :D LOL... well..its not quite dead...yet.
its nice to hear theyre having a nice time.
they got so much stuff they have to ship it back =/ its all wedding stuff anyways
this make me so much more excited for phils wedding. my dad said the wedding invites are gorgeous so im glad!!!
& he told me i got clothes. and i said NO MORE. i dont want asian clothes. =/
i stayed up till 1 trying to find a nice viet dress.
my parents were at the fabric store.
i found ONE nice picture...but they said its "too open" LOL but its freggin sexy
i knew that was coming.
its weird to know that within the next 3-5 years..my brother will have his own place, me married and have kids.
OMG. he cant even take care of himself!!!! i cant wait to see him grow and change :)
yay :) im gonna have a niece or nephew.

*note the white socks...omg it makes me want to kick myself in the face
WOOOHOOOOOOOO. im gonna get new glasses. finally. =/ its been... too long.
i want to get D&Gs. white frames.
time is flying by too quickly.
im trapped indoors. man, i need a tan! my arms are pretty black..but my legs =/ ew.
OK. back to mtv. i think i forgot im at work LOL
12:34PM: someone take me on a date... :)

No comments:
Post a Comment