tonight is MY night..to do nothing
well i guess i'll clean up..& stuff
my parents are back tmw. i cant believe it was 3 weeks. fastest weeks of my life!
is today payday? im not sure LOL
i hope it is..bcz im craving to shop so bad.
like.. SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO bad.
i found some stuff on forever21 but i want to ask my parents
before i place an order..cuz i do have my dads credit card.
i ordered my apple thing + a little something he doesnt know about LOLLLLLLL
he always has surprises on his bills. im such a bad kid.
its not my fault. i say the whole "take my money out of my account" thing
but if he doesnt, its not my problem LOL
RIBFEST today. so ugly outside.
i called to book a haircut n my stylist is all booked.
she has tmw at 11am but thats too early for me.
so,.i dont know when im gonna do it.
i want to keep my hair long..but i also wantt...something really different
anything really different is short..but no =/
straight bangs? LOLLLLL not again. well..we'll see
you know what's white and pasty??
my legs!!!!!! omg.
i dont think im gonna do anything @ work for the rest of the day
i work too fast & theyre just giving me a shit load of stuff
ok. back to mtv.
toodles :)
20080718
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment