i woke up & ate.
went to my grandmas to hang out and it was raining like CRAP so we stayed there a lot longer
than we expected to =/ so we had lunch there..well a very late lunch =/
and went to sq1.....for a quick shop....
finally got the gift! omg.
went to get groceries @ korean store
afterwards, went back to another store to get more stuff for a bbq tmw
@ my aunts that i wont be going to. i bumped into my uncles and cousins at the store.
they came to my place afterwards. and my grandma and my cousins family came over after.
and im TIREDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD.
*yawnnnnnnn. its too early to sleep...what am i going to doooo now..........
screw it. im off to bed.
ps. i need to get my nails done =/
i want new OPI nail polish >:)
damn korean store sells one polish for 12 bucks+tax.
i thought it was some sort of mistake..but i guess not.
pss. my tuition is paid! ALL OF IT. $7309.00 + $450.00 = 7759.00!!!!!!!
its due august 10th. i think its so stupid how students who don't need OSAP..or don't meet
the requirements have an earlier due date. when i say early...i mean wayyyyy earlier. if you pay late, you get FINED. WTF? OSAP students don't need to pay until October. wtf? ok, it doesn't really matter cause you're paying the same amount in the end...but why such a big gap?
maybe i dont know enough about OSAP to understand. ok. im done.
night night :)
oh wait.
PSSS. i paid $450 awhile back for my "enrollment fee" to guarantee that you keep your place
in the courses you enrolled in (this had to be paid 5 days prior to choosing courses). paying your full tuition guarantees your spot in the program. ..ok, but doesn't it make sense to guarantee a spot in the program before you're guaranteed a spot in any course? on top of all this money, tuition and enrollment junk, we were told that approximately $1500 of our tuition cost is for our materials fee which is ALREADY included in the price we pay (the 7 grand). BUT for our YSDN orientation (august27th) they're giving us the option to buy a materials kit for $200. this 200 dollar kit includes pencils, pens, paper and shit like that. yes, it's not expensive or w/e but this is an additional cost on top of the $1500. In terms of materials, what else could we possibly need for ONE year that would cost $1500? printing services...access to computers..........i cant think of anything else. oh whatever. this whole uni. process is about learning ....and trying to figure shit out on your own half the time cause the YSDN staff are bullshit. theres even a facebook group that focuses on the bitchy leaders of YSDN.
enough ranting.
im really going to bed this time.
<3<3
12:27AM: im not sleeping yet
you know what i hate? how my freakin halloween music plays between songs on my itunes.
i should consider deleting it before it pisses me off anymore huh...
hm...i still hate you. well i didnt hate you before. but i've started to.
and i REALLLLLLLLY hate you.
i dont ever want to be anywhere you are. if that makes sense.
you are blocked out of my life for gooooooood!!!!!!
that's what you get for being a jerk and a man whore!!!!!
im over exaggerating. but your a little shit face

No comments:
Post a Comment