20080703

12ammmmmmmmm.......

im trying to sleep early today....
but i cant. im use to sleeping at 5am and waking up at 10am
i dont take afternoon naps much anymore..
well i did today.... heh :S

its been an interesting day...interesting...
but nice :)

i made dinner!..from scratch. nope, it wasn't pre-made from T&T.
life without my mother sucks shit ass crap balls.

my parents anniversary is today (3rd). 26 years. wow. just wow!
phil is getting engaged tmw (4th). such that i cant be there....

my dad emailed me and told me he got my clothes...i was like wtf....
the last time my parents got my clothes without my approval............. it wasnt so nice.
maybe i shouldnt complain. i wore all of it atleast once.. LOL

i dont want to go to work....visit me :) during my one hour lunch! woohoo..
i hope there's a hot website dude sitting beside me :) actually, i dont.



okokokkkkkkkkk............... goodnight
gahh..my head. too much thinking about nothing!!!!!!!!!


PS. I AM SO SCARED FOR MY PHONEBILL. pissed scared.
i used my cell SOOO much this month. crap crap crap. i hope the bill comes before my parents come home...
no more phone calls till 6AM. NO MORE wait, thats fine. it's my daytime minutes im fucked for

ok. goodnight :( see..im sleeping early. phonebill=no phone for julie :(

No comments: