i'm not sure if i'm a lot more frustrated about all of this than i should be. i care a lot more than i should. or should i say YOU let me care a lot more than i should.
FUCKIN ASSSSSSS. i hate you =/ i can't stop telling myself that.
what the...shit.
there's something about you that makes me want to slam your head into a guy's asshole. cause you deserve that shit.
ANYWAYS, gnite.
20080810
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment