woohoooooo! i have LEO-PARD :) soo shhhhhhheeexy....
anywho, are there ppl in your life whom you cant look at...bcz the thought of the pisses you off? yea..i have a few of those. and i cant stand it. bcz youre freakin EVERYWHERE. i hear of you EVERYWHERE. and i just can stand it anymore. im so glad youre gone...leaving....... so i will never have to see u again. the days i saw you were nice. but i will NEVER do it again. there's something about you. ah. i was so stupid.
as for you, youre so damn goodlooking it pisses me off that youre good- looking and a fag all at the same time. whatever. we had our good times. its fine ;)
and you, i dont actually look at you or your pictures. your name pisses me off. thats enough ahahahhahahaa
w/e. im just a HATER.
busy freakin week.
excited for school? heh...........
20080831
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment