anywho, i walked into work today with a bunch of co-op students standing infront of the foyer...and i thought about it. that was me THREE summers ago. omg =/ and i'm still here ..at this crappy job!!!!!!! maybe i'm complaining a lot more than i should. i do watch... A LOT of shows..take super long breaks...and.......slack but still, at the end of the day, i do more than anyone else here! well more than the other dude here =/ time flies by too fast. and now im done highschool =/
believe it or not, the fact that highschool has ended hasnt hit me yet. i dont think it will until i start university.....im anxious, scared, worried! i dont know!
i have monday off!!!!!!! with no pay, CRAP! im going to YORKU to get my student card...bcz i have yet to do so. and frosh is coming up...so yeaaaaa!

oh yea, i also do this at work..just kidding. it was just that one day i took pics to savor my memories at this place ... ha ha ha YES, i work in the dark. half the lights are off. thats how i like it. i'll admit, i actually TRIED to make the photoshop look decent. kind of........and YES, i just sat there infront of my laptop taking pictures of myself cause i love myself THATTTTTT much. yea.....................................
BACK TO WORK.
woohoo.
DIRECTORY was off to print yesterday
and i'm sending off DIRECTIONS today!
FINALLY!
the bitch work is coming to and endddddddddd........!!!!!!!
TGIF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PS: I also hide my boyfriend under my desk at work so he never leaves my side :) cause you know, boyfriends are ALWAYSSSS suppose to be there for you!!!!!!! just kidding :) he hides in my HUGEEEEEEEEE tote bag......cause i have so much crap to bring to work everyday. might as well bring a side kick...i mean boyfriend...i mean...invisible person that is yet to exist =/ nvm. i'll shut up now.
LATERRRRRRRRRRRRR

No comments:
Post a Comment