i'm trying to get my freelancing jobs done and over with but my clients take too long to reply to emails which pushes the whole design process behind. so i end up just doing what i can and leaving the rest...it's so..ugh..frustrating!
so i was told that the information for my RUAWARE stuff won't be done by this friday.........and i finish work the week after giving me very LITTLE time to pull all the designs and text together. so i'm going to be working from home once i start university.....which shouldn't be all that bad cause i get to invoice more as a freelancer...but it's my start of uni =/ of well. i'm also getting a brand new project out of PDSB....my life stinks!!!!!!! i make money but dont have time to spend it! not that it matters...that much :P
i'm going to "design" a new resume today...i'm going to try and get a part-time job during school cause i THINK i have time to...we'll see how it goes! i want to become a stylist or visual merchandiser..
the soon-to-be sister in law's sister is coming tonight.
uptown today? hmmmmm. not sure yet!
20080814
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment