i wont rant. i promise.
oh cherie, yknow me too well :) LOL
why try when you dont get acknowledged for it in any way.
but you get bashed to the point where you feel like giving up?
YOU BITCH. fuck yourself up the ass cause thats all you'll ever get
IM OUTTTTTTTTTT.
WOOHOO AMERICAN IDOL
GO DAVID A !!!!!!!!!!!! <3
20080521
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment