i FINALLY got my york letter that i've been long awaiting for it since the YORKU man said there is no acceptance letter :/
oh.. the long weekend if here & i have so much to do.
- 2 sketchbook assignments
- tech design lamp sketches
- media arts logo design, water bottle design, write-up, mounted on display board
- bianca's SAC posters/t-shirt design
- GFSS 08-09' agenda design / due the 31st :/
i received a very surprising call today! but i missed it :/
*note to self: hand in my criminal record check to PDSB
ok im distracted. i'll update tonight.
byeeeeeeeeee
EDITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT: 10:57PM
ohhhhhhhhh. im SOOOOOOO tired.
i want my blog to have a purpose. more than just me... telling ya'll about my day.
i want to write reviews. but on what? i'll figure something out.
after have a talk with "some girl" i realized what a FAKEEEEEEEE you are.
eww. is that how you talk to other girls? lol
it's so hard to believe anything that comes out of that mouth of yours. MEH. all said & done!
i've gotten into designing again. slowly regaining some skills...
i want to explain how BS teachers could be. well one particular one but
i cant find myself writing without getting pissed at how irresponsible and un-educative a teacher could be
so i had to step up to the plate and say something. it lets her realize how impractical she is when it comes to due dates.
& what is with having a purpose for any design you create?
i personally believe that you create designs because it is aesthetically PLEASING & not so much for the meaning behind the works. but ART on the other hand is different. im being bias bcz of my HUGE lack of skills in fine arts. i'll shut up now.
ok. goodnight :)
20080515
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment