ok. so i understand that im getting myself in to a very good, reputable program
but will i like it?
im really not sure
well, im not sure i'll like the boys
HAHA
oh whatever.
im excited for the tech-art banquet.
this year, i could actually go............
i remember i was at skills last year..waiting for ppl to come online to tell me what i won.
yuck.
who likes seeing fat teachers in tank tops? i dont
with straight, droopy cleavlage. *barf
bahaha. i witnessed a "will you be my prom date?" rejection today
and i tried so hard not to laugh but i did anyways. OMG. dont ask girls you dont talk to!
and it was his BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!! ohmygod. but he's so cute. happy birthday DUDE!
enough with being mean and whatevers.
i got so much on my plate. i have two weeks left of school!
woohoo!
PROM PROM PROM PROM PROM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
lets hope it doesnt rain.
for all ya'll who had prom today, i was thinking about you when i heard thunder!!!!!!!!! bahaha
i was laughing at you when i heard super hard rain banging on my windows
LMFAO im just kidding. i cant wait so see pictures.
so i actually showed ONE person a picture of my prom dress.
freakin guy didnt believe it was the dress. i wonder if thats a bad thing... or...?
who is sick of BR? i am! i find myself going there every to every other week.......ew
okok!!! night night.
im going to read my cosmopolitan now!

No comments:
Post a Comment