why are you such a fag? sorry. this question had to be first
although we no longer talk, why did i feel so comfortable around you?
why do i always think back on the days we CHILLLLLLLLED? it doesnt matter anyways
why are you always with her? lol maybe i dont want to know
why are you such an idiot? you give me advice like im some sort of dumbass when you on the other hand, are fuckin blind. i atleast see what's infront of me.
why can't i sleep? its currently 12:30
why do i watch the hills? its the stupidest shit ever. but im SO effing addicted.
why do i feel like you're some sort of creep? ugh.
why do you not listen? i told you it would only get worse.
why am i in a design major? i hate competition. design= a competition every-damn-day!
why are you all up in my BUSINESSSSSSS? geez. if i wanted to tell you about my LIFE, i would. but i dont so lrkjsdlrjerdsljrlsd!!!!!!
why do i wish i was in university so bad? hehe :)
why do i love you so much? who? idk ... =/
why is my hair so damaged??????????
why has my celebrity gossip obsession grown so big? i still dont know who these people are
why does my hair colour look blonde when i put it up to my monitor? stupid question... lol
why did i leave my magazines in the other room? i want to look at the pictures. cause yknow, i rarely read the copy anyways.
what would i be doing if i wasnt in to design? UHH nothing. LOL
what would i be doing 10 years from now?
what is my husband-to-be in 50 years doing this second? something astonishing i hope :)
what will my life be like in 10 years?
what will my first mother's day gift be?
when will my mac die? :(
when will i lose my passion for design? not anytime soon i hope
who reads my blog? do you ever ask yourself why i write stupid shit? LOL
when will my caffeine addiction end? i had a lychee bbt, milk tea, green tea late, caramel frappuccino, 2 ice cap supremes within a week. bad bad BADDDDD
why of WHY WHY WHY do people say "im gonna beat the shit out of you" or "watch your back" n shit??? and when girls say it, it's SO unflattering... WHY??????? if you say shit like that and do nothing, you make yourself look like a FAG. stop it!
so i decided i will add to this list everytime i think of some questions i want an answer to...
and PLEASE, dont come up to me and ask me about these questions.
it gets awkward when people talk to me about my blog and say the exact thing i wrote...
its weird... so please dont mention this to me :)
SEE YA!
20080513
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment