RYERSON. i hate you like SHIT. ok. this school is absolutely ridiculous. as of now, i am not admitted in to the program and i have to reapply although i have already been offered an admissions WITH the letter and all. yup. i had to reapply and am not guaranteed an acceptance during the next wave of acceptances. chances are high that i will get in again, but not guaranteed. im not sure how any of this is my fault, but i must suffer. im done with this school. i've really had enough.
OCAD. i had my interview today and it was ok. just "ok" i dont know. it was all nice comments n stuff but i didnt feel any good vibes. they were being fair with everyone i guess. but after going today, i realized the school isn't for me. it's too "artsy" and i HATE that. i hate art... i hate art nerds who can draw crazy shit and paint fregggin things that look like real pictures.... cause i cant. ahahah, waiting for TWO and a half fucking hours was not coool. i was pissed and that showed through my performance during my interview. w/e. who the shit gives students an interview time and makes them wait 2 1/2 hours???? OCAD does. they also make boyfriends wait too!!! W T F. i checked my cell every 3 minutes. stomped the floor super hard. swore out loud. stared at the profs hoping i would be next. whispered and laughed with other students because we were all nervous and pissed. wljrelkrjelwrew
YORK: i love the design environment. i love the benefits of small class sizes, amazing computers, gorgeous building, great reputation, wicked program and all. yup. YORK/SHERIDAN it is. no more university worries. im DONE with applications, interviews and the yucky stuff.
--------------- [ yesterday ]
did ya'll see the lunar eclipse yesterday? beautiful huh? take a look at the pics above. the moon was half red, not so clear in the photo though. ALSO, thats the view from my house of DT toronto. i just had to include it :)
ok i have a lot more to post but im SO exhausted. LATERRRRRR

No comments:
Post a Comment