OKAY. i HATE ryerson and i am considering just DROPPING ryerson as one of my choices because this school is a PAIN.
i originally applied to the fine arts program. OKAY.
i changed to graphic communications thinking it was cool and after some research, i decided it wasnt what i wanted.
i applied back to fine arts after realizing i had less than a week to put their portfolio package together, i changed my program BACK to graphic communications in which soon after, they sent me a letter notifying me they have extended the portfolio thingy till 2 weeks later. STUPID. so, i just left it at graphic communications since i dont want to go anyways and it doesnt require a portfolio.
so my issue is, on my ryerson account, it said i cancelled fine arts AND graphic communications and that i'm currently not under review for ANY of their programs when ouac says i've applied for graphic communications. after trying to navigate their stupid website and hard-to-understand pamphlets and brochure overloads, i am fed up. akjhrjkwhrjkewr
but i'm going to call the school to clarify my choices anyways.... because i'm a good student like that.
teacher vs. student drama = ridiculous. you would assume that a teacher of higher rank, would be a professional, understanding and intellectual figure to the student body but no. i am overwhelmingly upset and disappointed with a selected few of the gfss staff. it's disappointing that you take matters in your own hands to apologize for doing nothing wrong expecting an apology that won't happen. enough said.
there is enough personal shit i have to deal with. i love ya'll. sandra, you're wonderful :) i know you're reading this... :P hahah!!!!
i have not had a pleasing start to second semester.
i have a full weekend in my hands.
HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEARS TO ALL YA'LL ASIAN OUT THERE.
chuc mung nam moi :)
20080207
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment