20080911

i gave up. already =/

im incredibly stressed.
i cant do all this hmwk all at one time. i do nothing else.
fuckkkkkkkkk........


i dont want to go to class tmw
i didnt finish my shit and im not going to.
i dont even know wtf i need...

im so sick of complaining...
i dont want to do anything.

i only slept 3 hours last night :/
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh


EDIT: 12:51am
nvm.im going to keep trying..and do more than i had...it's better than having less..RIGHT? :(

4 comments:

Anonymous said...

you'll be okay.
hang in there.
i'm with you!

love lots, LC.

Anonymous said...

:( miss u

Anonymous said...

miss you too.
i think i'm coming home next weekend.
you gotta introduce me to some boys.
<3

Anonymous said...

lol.
i could introduce you to some boys..
if i met any decent ones....

sadly..that hasnt happened yet!