i just finish my first project... finally.
it took two days.
and i made 48 type logos in TWO DAYS.
fourty - eight........................................
it was a struggle. i usually make one logo and work from there..but not this time!
.....project #2 starts tmw...shit.
im gonna play some DS before i sleep :)
it's like my bedtime story..except its a game.......lol
gnite :)
20080909
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment