20080928

ugh

i dont like it when people talk about you.
it makes me hate you even more and i cant stand it.


i hope to never see your face again.
but i know.. i will =/ sometime...

20080925

happy birthday stinky :)

happy birthday ugly pooh :)!!!!!!!!!


i can't believe i'm blogging right now...i thought i'd be pulling some serious all-nighter. i have two HUGE projects due tmw and i spent my day putting books together, getting them binded, mounting...OMG just a whole lot of junk. i'm SO tired. i worked 10 hours STRAIGHT. i didn't even have dinner. i can't now, it's too late. i JUST showered. my life is being taken away :(


i'm so exhausted.
save me


oh yea, my finger is cut n it hurts like a bitch.
i put a band-aid on my finger and found out bandages and fingers work as very good folding bones :)

20080921

julie is... currently designing a cheap business card at 3AM...

i found a business card printing deal i cant give up.
- rounded corners
- matte w/ uv spot finish
- double sided 4c print
- 1000cards = $90


i'll get plastic cards when i'm rich enough.
i need temporary cards.

"do you have a business card?"
"uhh...no"

yea, i felt like an idiot.





GNITEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE


i'll update about school at another time.

20080913

i'm going to start stashing away 1grand to redecorate my room next summer.
considering im not going to get a job this yr...im a little concerned about where the money will come from.

black, white and dark purple it is!



SOOOOOOOOOO TIRED.
this wedding stuff is making me go all alskhtljtlreterlt.

imagine if it was my wedding...



we made sauteed peaches and pears..+ crepes for dessert.
yum!


im so bored of life. shit.
i dont mean that in an emo way AT ALL


oh yea
watch this: freggn hilarious
there's something about this girl...seems a lot like.....me? in some ways..what she says about affliction clothing is so damn funny. i wonder if you boys who wear that shit realize it aint so hot when you all wear it..............


20080912

:)

class went extremely well today.
the stress paid off. the critiques went great..well mine did anyways!
im allowed to be cocky. i worked so freggin hard.

it's going to be another week of work... not fun at all.
lots and lots of work.

wedding stuff this weekend.
and hmwk begins on sunday!


did i mention how many hot asian boys are at york?
i think i have..and the TEL building is like asian CENTRAL.
damn! im one lucky girl ahahahahah
jk. i plan on dating my books for the rest of my uni experience.

i got an amazing typography book today.
bedtime stories! woohoo!................
k..im not quite at that geeky stage yet....

LOL BELUGA brought a box of poptarts to crit.issues lecture
bahahahahahha. WANT SOME GRAVY WITH THAT?????????!!!!!

i'm doing to play some DS before i sleep.
i havent had time for it :(
it's my second bf to my mac!

oh yea..i left my bench jacket at school today and was SO freaked out that it would be stolen....so i went back to school in the mddle of traffic! luckily the drive wasnt so bad going home. anywho, i dont even have my security card yet (i dont know where to get it and i only go to the buildings i know. im in fear of getting lost) BUT yea..so my brothers n i stayed at campus..the weather was gorgeous..there were hot dog vendors..tons of ppl..and iono. it hit my that im in big ppl school now.....although i look like a middle school kid in sweats and a sweater..holding books and a jacket....... fantastic!
EDIT: oh shit. i went off topic with that paragraph. uh yes, i did find my jacket. luckily there were 2 YSDN girls in there. i was hoping there was nobody so i can find a hot boy with a security card. BAHAHAH. no, im not desperate. i just think the school has lots of good eyecandies! that's all!


foreal now...im gone!


ok. goodnight :)

20080911

i gave up. already =/

im incredibly stressed.
i cant do all this hmwk all at one time. i do nothing else.
fuckkkkkkkkk........


i dont want to go to class tmw
i didnt finish my shit and im not going to.
i dont even know wtf i need...

im so sick of complaining...
i dont want to do anything.

i only slept 3 hours last night :/
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh


EDIT: 12:51am
nvm.im going to keep trying..and do more than i had...it's better than having less..RIGHT? :(

20080910

ughhhhhhhh

i need to sleeeeeeep by my starbucks has kicked in... a little too late

so i did my critical issues hmwk long ago, like a good girl.
the class is tmw. i reviewed my notes and realized how fucked i am bcz i dont understand the purpose of the report that i have to write tmw that is worth a shitload of my grade. so i crunched some time from my visualcomm. class to do some further research. bcz i did this, im behind on other crap. and i MUST sleep bcz i have an early class.

rejqw,hrjkweqhrkweq. i wish i went to college..or something.
maybe design at george brown wouldve been better. WAIT. no.
it's too late.

im sick of lectures. i freakin hate them.

im tired of complaining about school. it's not going to get any better. i do love the campuses n w/e but the workload is sickening........ ahhhhhh.............


goodnight :(
time to youtube before i sleep :P

20080909

SINNNNNNNNGLEEEEEE :)

FINALLYYYYY

i just finish my first project... finally.
it took two days.
and i made 48 type logos in TWO DAYS.
fourty - eight........................................
it was a struggle. i usually make one logo and work from there..but not this time!

.....project #2 starts tmw...shit.



im gonna play some DS before i sleep :)
it's like my bedtime story..except its a game.......lol



gnite :)

20080906

hi, i'm pixelated

im doing hmwk. on a saturday night. yay........

new dp!!!!!! it's PIXELATED. literally. well..the big original file is.

notice how my hair is so brown? yea. i think i over coloured it and now its all faded and brown. im not sure if i like it. i really want to go back to black hair but if i do, its very hard to colour it again. i realized after going outside today that my hair...is the lightest its ever been. it looks so fake ahahhahah. but w/e. i'll decide what to do once my roots get longer. oh living the girly life.


im talking to an old friend. really old friend.
damn. i miss those days!
its bedtime.

i've been up for 4 extra hours to speak to friends :(
ahhhhh...miss them.



i have to go to a hair trial appointment tmw @ 12
and a bridal show

n i have shit loads of hmwk to do.


MY LIFE SUCKSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS.
not really....my school life sucks.





ok
goodnight



i hope you dont say a word
cause....well..just dont say anything. please....
i know how stupid u can be..n how much u brag
although its not anything good to brag about.
please. just keep your mouth shut.
its done. over with. and we've moved on.

bye

20080904

ahhhhh

i'm exhausted. SO exhausted.
i'm almost dying..................ALMOST.

i've only had...hmm... lets count...one....two.......
THREE CLASSES (so far). and i'm DRAINED.
you know, 3-4 hour classes aren't fun. nope. not at all.

i'll admit, i have some pretty decent professors from what i know of them so far...but...the classes are toooooooo long. and the hmwk load is EXTREMELY retarded. as i was told, 1 hour of class = 2 hours of hmwk. so let me calculate this for you, 4hours classesx2= 8 hours! they're not kidding. no lie, it's worth like 7-8 hours of work per design class. i can't believe it. i'm suppose to do 1-2 hours a day.


ok. i'll post later.
i just got a colour LASER printer

WOOOHOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!! :)


EDIT: 11:27PM
my darn hiccups won't go away!!!!!!!! :(
yayyyyy! i have a day off tmw :) time to rest...from school. but i have SOOOOOO much client work to do. Peel work. i'm so screwed. i really dont know how im gonna balance all of this. i also have my brothers guestbook and video slideshow :S

i also get to sleep in. :D

btw, there are actually a lot of hot boys at york. DAMN. asian and white. hot girls too =/ well..my brother told me so...i have thursday classes at the same time as my brother. :) but yea...
too bad these boys aren't in my program...in my year.


ok. w/e
my brother told me i cant have a bf in university cause it'll distract me. it probably will. SCHOOL NERD FOR LIFE............................................OK. maybe. not... :P


BEDTIME