20080331

"e" for effort

i need some time.....
ahh....


dont ya'll wish there was like 34 hours in a day? i do.
no stressing. *deep breaths.
im going to work in an orderly manner (i have a schedule) but im going to not rush myself..
if its all too much, i can ask for extensions right? no, i cant.

whatever. if i dont get a good grade, atleast i know i worked to the best of my abilities.
like come on, i made wearable dresses! but i wouldn't wear them, even though i could :/
i should at least get an "e" for effort.

im just going to finish my bbt pearls and stop blogging.. :/

see you in heaven! ....

-----------

woohoo!
i got accepted to Ryerson again for the THIRD time for the SAME program!
believe it or not, it said "under review" last week..... trust me, i did nothing that time too...

No comments: