20080331

"e" for effort

i need some time.....
ahh....


dont ya'll wish there was like 34 hours in a day? i do.
no stressing. *deep breaths.
im going to work in an orderly manner (i have a schedule) but im going to not rush myself..
if its all too much, i can ask for extensions right? no, i cant.

whatever. if i dont get a good grade, atleast i know i worked to the best of my abilities.
like come on, i made wearable dresses! but i wouldn't wear them, even though i could :/
i should at least get an "e" for effort.

im just going to finish my bbt pearls and stop blogging.. :/

see you in heaven! ....

-----------

woohoo!
i got accepted to Ryerson again for the THIRD time for the SAME program!
believe it or not, it said "under review" last week..... trust me, i did nothing that time too...

20080330

omg

i hate how bitter you are.

whatever.
you give me a good laugh at least.

exhausted..

so i spent half the day at my grandmas... expecting to stay for an hour.........
i planned to start my sketchbook assignment around 3, i got home at like 6 something...
so i started around 6:30 and finished like 20 minutes ago....
omfffff..... :(

im really not looking forward to this week...im really worried about my ib stuff. im going to work EVERY lunch hour until i feel im at a stable point.. which will be never...

im SO glad my uncle can let me borrow his backdrops. im not sure how i forgot he had them!
but thats one thing out of the way...im so thankful.

as for the fashion judy's, i emailed 6 schools........
if im left with no choice, i'll be spending 140+tax for one day rent....

i also have a huge media arts project due friday that i need to start......
i have my idea so i guess thats a start... kinda...


i cant wait until may.........
ok.......
byee.....

20080328

i less than three you

despite all the stress i have to deal with school (basically just ib art),
i couldnt be any happier.
the school year is almost done. im prepared for a new start.
i have summer job to look forward to. summer plans as well.
i love my boyfriend like shit but not as much as my family&girls. HA :P
and yea... i cant complain.

ok goodnight :)
just a little cheap post for ya'll !

20080327

missing in action? not really.

so i almost forgot i have a blog... well i didnt forget, i just didnt have time for it.
its been a hectic month...and a crazy week and a tiring day.

for the last month, ive been trying to get my ib art stuff together and i never thought it would take as long as it has. to be honest, im really worried about time. i have till the 3rd week of april and thats not a long time from now...i have 2 more dresses that i am designing myself (for the first time) and a bunch of sketchbook plans to do on top...and i have to rent/buy things for the final set. i checked some prices today and im not impressed. i gave myself a little day off today (since theres no school anyways) and im going to get working really hard starting tmw until im done. i made myself some deadlines and maybe this time, i'll follow them.

for the last week, it's been shit. so my laptop broke. my applications wouldnt start and my latch was hanging out. luckily, i got it fixed really quickly. im very impressed with the service from the Apply store at Sherway. I reported my problems on Monday, got a call tuesday that the parts were in, got it fixed wednesday and got it picked up today. I got a brand new monitor and it's a lot tighter than it was before, so i'm glad. and, they gave us instructions to fix the OS. other than my computer stuff, my IB sketchbook was due yesterday. im worried and anxious at the same time to get my book back tmw. i'll admit i did a lot of it last minute, but i think that with what i did, i did a pretty good job. im missing lots of drawings...but... theres no excuse. im glad its handed in...who knew it was worth 30% of my mark? not me.

for the day, it was CRAZY. so i woke up and was told that the original dress i chose for my bridesmaid dress wouldnt work with what i chose because the material is a thicker taffeta. My dress is suppose to be silk. So i spent the early morning trying to find another dress online... looked at 30 sites and probably 500 dresses. no kidding. all the elegant dresses are made from silk, satin or a light chiffon. i STRUGGLED to find a taffeta-looking dress, really i did. in the end, i found two dresses i liked and ended up drawing (yes, i drew) my own dress from the two pictures and merged the styles. im excited :) OK, so after that, i realized my brothers werent home and i had to get my criminal record check done and pick up my laptop since my brother needs to get his TWO invitations done for print. so we went to get my criminal record check done in BRAMPTON where there was a crazy line up which i was told i dont get the actual paper things till NINE weeks. after that, we went to loblaws back in MISSISSAUGA, to return some $20.00 pieces of cheese =/ and then, went to ETOBICOKE to Sherway to get my laptop and back to MISSISSAUGA. what a freakin trip...honestly. i spent the rest of my day matching summer outfits (for fun :) and i FINALLY finished the 2 invitations..but i know it wont be the last time im touching those files. once i get the changes, im sure there will be 5 pages of them...or more. ANDDD. im getting a business card made! a SUPER pretty one... well the design might not be so pretty but the style of the actual card is very different! but i need time to make a new logo... its not worth it to print such a pretty card with an ugly logo =/ enough about my day. im sick of it already.

*sigh. i want the school year to be over. like NOWWWW :(


i miss my boyfriend :( i love u babe.... <3

20080316

just a random.... post

listening to: sleepless nights - faberdrive
i can't sleep, what a wonderful song ! i havent been sleeping well at all..
my stupid nose. i can't breathe!

k. so i was reading this post thingy that this guy wrote about his girlfriend who passed away.
and honestly, i almost cried (i held it in, i really tried to)
instantly, i thought, what if i lost someone in my life like that?
its like.. we go day by day and we dont think about what could happen obviously because we dont want to think about such negative things but its like the littlest things that could really hurt someone....or kill someone...
you can unexpectedly get stabbed....you can trip and fall..car accident...cut yourself really badly..or idk..
this is such a stupid post but it made me realize that if i ever lose anyone close to me,
OK, i thought of my boyfriend in this situation. i know, its stupid. out of everyone, i think about my boyfriend *pshh :P
if i lost him, i'd want to lose myself with him. or with anyone i hold close to me....

i guess reading that post makes me want to by cautious with everything....
and you should be too.


okay. just a little random thingy in my mind...
goodby & goodnight
<3

20080313

ess eye see kay

i am SICK. omcrap :(
this sucks RATS. really.
my diet today consisted of
- campbells vegetable soup with bread sticks. breaksticks???! wtf. i took out the crackers later.......
- uhhh. water
- campbells chicken noodles.

enough with the canned soup :( i want to make sushi this weekend. its healthy. it'll make me better right?

OKKKK, to make my day WORSE, ---- OK, let me explain the story first.
so i made this brochure and envelope package thingy for this lady in the Human Resources department at Peel board and she takes care of work safety WSIB crap and w/e ok? so she asked me to design her stuff and w/eee...so i did. and i design all her stuff in ONE workday. this was in August (the summer) yea, a million months ago. and she's STILL sending me text changes. wtf. its now what month? MARCH. it's not her that is coming up with all of these mistakes but she keeps sending it to people. why the CRAP would u do that? iono...i dont get it. oh wells. im getting paid for cheesy edits anyways ;) BTW, im behind on a huge project. im more than behind, i havent started =/

OKKKKKKK. criminal record check = FLOP for the second time this week =/ i dont want to discuss it.


OKKKKKKKKKKKK. im trying to finish up my second dress by tmw night. i made my first PLEAT! super cool. i got into the whole pleating thing from BIDDELL. u know? project runway. i do all this fashion stuff but i will NEVER consider going in to it. with my mom at the back of my ears watching me and yelling at me for making tiny mistakes, i'd rather pick garbage or something.....

OKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK. time to fill myself with some energy. FOOOOOD


PEACEEEEE <3

20080312

to: my boyfriend <3


happy birthday silviu b :)
ohhhhh my baby is LEGAL. does that mean you will buy me drinks on our dates? JUSTKIDDING. (not really) you're a big boy now. MY big boy. so i decided to upload your picture since i'm not mad at you for anything anymore (*wink wink). i'm glad things are okay now that i've seen you. im counting down till you finish school so we can hang out like we did before you left for university. I guess all of this has been a learning and experience and a test for our love. but WHATEVER. this isn't what this is about. i wish you the best and VERY best forever and ever and ever and ever and forever some more. you deserve it all. i know sometimes things can be hard for you and i dont make it any easier for you but i want you to know that you can always depend on a super FLY chick like me ;) you know, you're lucky to have a girl like me. LMFAO im so kidding. you're not that lucky. i feel sorry for you some times :P dealing with my shit, you need PATIENCE. but you're one of a kind. that's why we some how work out..... somehow. we both know we piss each other off like shit. like CRAZY shit ok? sometimes, yea sometimes, i think about hanging myself from street lights and hope i freeze to death and somehow fall to the ground and you know....suffer some more (im kidding) we've been through thick, thin, good, bad... everything. it's nice to see all of these holidays and events happen when we're together..they just pass by and i know there will always be more coming up with the both of us.. i love you. happy birthday sweetheart. partyHARD k? but nothing stupid... please. see you soon. i love u a bunch <3 *XOXO


by the way, i've saved up 37 cardboard boxes for our future house.
since we're moving to california, i think we need laminate to stand the rain and crazy weather.
we shall discuss this very soon. ;) HAHAHA.
planning for the future, yknow?!! :D

20080310

where have i beeeeeeeen

HIIIII
so i've totally forgot about my bloggggg.
been so busy and all over.
MARCH BREAKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK :)
my babesss birthday <3<3<3 i love u

iono what to say! HAHA.
peaceOUT! <3

20080304

20080302

AH

k so i have 20 minutes until my laptop dies, 19 now.
ah fuck it. i'll post tmw LOL


don't yall wish "chill pills" existed? you know that saying "take a chill pill"
WTF. i need those, ya know? wtf. if i took a pill everytime i need to take a deeap
breath and accept the daily bullshit i deal with in life, i'd OD in like..a minute.

k, it's bedtime. i wish i could sleep for life os i would never have to wake up..
to that.... =/