i'm not feeling the christmas spirit this year.
i think a lot of the people i've spoken to today feel the same way.
maybe i'll start feeling "something" tmw :)
just maaaaaybe.
ughhhhhh.
iono wtf im thinking.
wtf are u thinking?
just...wtf.
lol
jay chou makes me cry
i can't listen to him anymore
i sneak through my emotions and youtube some videos and before i know it, i'm tearing again! ugh, im not a wussy, i swear! it takes a lot to make me cry!
the hills finale WAS NOT good.
i cant wait for the city!
hmm...
it's almost a new year.
i would hope for fresh and new things except, i don't really want anything. i feel quite content with my life right now. there's nothing i want or really need. i don't have everything but i've learned to only want/buy things i need. and right now, i don't need much. i don't want much change. everything is okay. actually, i want phil&sherly to have a baby. although, it's still really soon i want a new addition to my family. i think it'll bring us a lot closer than we already are...auntie julie and uncle elvis ;) aw! overall, 2008 has been great! minus the shitty things of course *ahem. i guess that goes for everyone, take the shitty things out and life is great!
i've done some pretty stupid things in 2008. but i've learned so much from it. so i don't regret a thing! my life is simple, and i like it this way.
i cant wait.....till.............. nvm.
happy holidays ya'll!
may the new year bring you lots of happiness!
20081225
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment