20081231

wtfffffff

why does facebook always sign me out?
argh.
does anyone have that problem?




my head is killing me...
AHRLEKWHJRKLEW

20081230

...

im sick.
i'm so tired, but i can't sleep.
i'm so hungry, but i can't eat. (my mom has been feeding me soup for the last 3 days, i'm quite sick of it...)

i feel terrible. what a way to spend the holidays...damn it

20081225

happy christmas!

i'm not feeling the christmas spirit this year.
i think a lot of the people i've spoken to today feel the same way.
maybe i'll start feeling "something" tmw :)
just maaaaaybe.

ughhhhhh.
iono wtf im thinking.
wtf are u thinking?
just...wtf.
lol

jay chou makes me cry
i can't listen to him anymore
i sneak through my emotions and youtube some videos and before i know it, i'm tearing again! ugh, im not a wussy, i swear! it takes a lot to make me cry!

the hills finale WAS NOT good.
i cant wait for the city!

hmm...
it's almost a new year.
i would hope for fresh and new things except, i don't really want anything. i feel quite content with my life right now. there's nothing i want or really need. i don't have everything but i've learned to only want/buy things i need. and right now, i don't need much. i don't want much change. everything is okay. actually, i want phil&sherly to have a baby. although, it's still really soon i want a new addition to my family. i think it'll bring us a lot closer than we already are...auntie julie and uncle elvis ;) aw! overall, 2008 has been great! minus the shitty things of course *ahem. i guess that goes for everyone, take the shitty things out and life is great!

i've done some pretty stupid things in 2008. but i've learned so much from it. so i don't regret a thing! my life is simple, and i like it this way.




i cant wait.....till.............. nvm.


happy holidays ya'll!
may the new year bring you lots of happiness!

20081213

JULIE'S BEAUTY JUNK 101

i've lost track of the day, date, and time

GOT2B is the BEST shampoo EVER.
i notice immediate results and my hair is so strong, thick and smooth.
my individual hair strand are so healthy.
it's quite pricey but definitely worth it. can be purchased only as costco! (cause i haven't found it ANYWHERE else. it's not even online!!!) i should start recommending products for girls. i but so much crap! ugh.


i guess i'll just discuss some everyday items i use (some i don't use everyday):

CLINIQUE dramatically different moisturizing GEL: perfect for oily skin. it's oil-free. not to heavy. dries quickly. not sticky. it's great :) it's quite pricey. can be purchased at Sear's. u can ask for a sample at the counter.

CORIOLISS flat iron: it's cheap! get it on EBAY! it's the same shit you find at the mall, different name, same product but a lot cheaper. i went to SQ1 and the stands are currently selling them for $130. i got it for 50bucks. it heats up super fast. its ceramic. doesn't tug your hair.

BIOSILK silk therapy: provides a nice silky shine! takes away fly-aways. you get instantly smooth hair. a lot of ppl complain about how their hair gets oily. a little bit goes a long way. u only need a little bit. you can get this at LORD's at LADIES SQ1, or Chatter's at Heartland.

SEBASTIAN "S" hairspray: provides a very light, styling base for your hair. it's a wonderful everyday hairspray. you don't get the crusty flakes. it holds for the whole day. i'm not in love with the smell, but w/e.. u get use to it. Chatter's has sales on the hairspray quite often. BOGO deals. check it out!

CHI teasing comb: my life, my love. i can't live without it. 99cents at Chatter's

BIORE 4-in-1 self-foaming cleanser: gives you the MOST refreshing feeling ever. provides a minty- tingly sensation. you end up with the sofest and cleanest skin ever. WAL-MART.

POND'S TOWELETTE FACE WIPES: great for removing makeup when youre lazy to use face wash! works like a charm. WAL-MART has sales on this quite often. Buy one get one free. Very inexpensive.

BENZACLIN: best acne treatment cream ever. it's the only things that works, for me. but u need a prescription.

MAC's FIX+: a skin refresher. provides a dewy glow on your face. it's nice to use when your skin just looks dry and crappy. it's quite expensive but it's worth it! any MAC store.

TIGI CATWALK ROOT LIFTER: u want instant volume? use it! it doesn't provide the icky waxy feel. i recommend this over the BIGSEXYHAIR root lifter anyday. quite pricey. can be purchased at Chatter's

CREST WHITESTRIPS: they work. i didn't experience teeth sensitivity, which is good. it tastes like shit when it gets in your mouth. the taste almost makes me gag. but it works! they're on sale quite often at wal-mart/shoppers.

VASALINE INTENSIVE CARE BODY LOTION: it is soooooooooooo goooood! it's not oily. the smell it very light. it's like body butter texture but slightly whipped? iono. it really works, especially when the weather is so cold and your skin is all dry.



that's about it for now.
i can't think of anything.


BEDTIME. crap. its 4AM.

20081207

updatessssssss

hmmmmmmm.
the weather is so ugly today huh?
my downtown plans FLOPPED.
damn snow!!!!!!!

hmm....
let's see whats been going onnnnn...
im still on strike. no surprise.
uh. i havent touched hmwk. but i will tmw since..im screwed and have a paper due on wednesday...for my sheridan class. i actually miss designing... designing? for a paper? yea...it's weird and complicated. i dont even get what the prof is asking for. i like to follow the PASS or FAIL grading system in university. w/e, my profs told me not to care, so i won't. well..as long as i maintain a 70+ average..im good..i think!

umm....
christmas shopping isn't going to well. i ended up buying things for myself. i feel that my list of gifts i must get just keeps getting longer....and longer. oh yea, i saw my ex ex ex ex ex ex ex at the mall today, after how many years? many years. i almost got sick. almost. thank god he didnt see me or else, i would've actually gotten sick. let me count how many people i must buy for....one...two..three...four....five...six...seven...eight..nine...ten..eleven.....tweleve....thirteen....fourteen.... arghhhhhhh. probably more. i just can't think right now. i don't care if i become poor. i don't have a choice! lol. i decided that i only want gift certificates for xmas..or little things i will actually use. i don't like to have the "wtf!" reaction when i open gifts. jut keep it simple...i wonder if people feel that way with my gifts LOLLL...i try..i really do. im going to get my mom a new apron..she freakin needs it...well..we both need it. we share an apron. our fake burberry apron is ripped..it doesnt even stay on LOL..oh xmas...im not in the holiday spirit this year. im not sure why! damn strike. it's killing me! i blame the strike for making me lose my soul...and my life. im becoming crazy. i cant even keep track of the dates anymore. w/e thats off topic.

ummm....
ok..i just wrote a really long rant on my "msn meeting" with my FACS1900 group but i deleted it bcz it was mean. so nvm....


hmm....
i cant think of anything else.
i was just trying to upload some photos..except i dont have the card reader here and i dont know how to use the cord thingy....

here watch this:


i've seen this russell peters thing at least 6 times.
everytime someone comes over, we watch it.
BUT seriously, click to the middle of that video and watch the part about the italians LMFAO
it's so funny and true!!!!!!!
good day!