20081121

so uhh..what exactly is going on with this strike?
someone tell me..cause all i know is...........im screwed.


i regret hoping for this strike.
cause now, my first year is a waste.
waste of money and time.

wtshit. stupid TAs GAs RETARDs
how the crap can u expect a 41% increase.
kill yourself. the general group of TAs say that they
don't make enough to support themselves and their families.
....are u kidding me? u work 10 hours a week and want to
get paid $115,000 a year. .............come on.

...idk what to say.
maybe i should get working on my projects but i dont
even know what needs to be done...

ugh. fuckin york.
this strike talk makes me so alkhrewhrwerew.




goodnight.

ricecrispies & homemade hot chocolate tmw <3

3 comments:

Anonymous said...

i talk too much.
next conversation we have, you're talking first!
haha. <3 i love you!

and ps.
when i come back, i want some ricekrispies & hot choc & chickflick & you. just because. : )

Anonymous said...

the hot chocolate was FAB!
we need to make it together!

we both talk too much!!!
hahaha.
its ok <3


cant wait till the holidays.
i was like uhh..maybe i should get my g1 so i wont be so embarrassed showing my passport at circa until i remembered its an all-age event LOLOL



XOXO

Anonymous said...

HAHAHA. I love you - you don't even know!
I cant wait for this week's Hills episode.
It will be so intense.