so im up at 2AM reading up on my program...
stalking ysdn portfolios...
worrying.... im crying on the inside...because im just confused???
ok..so the more i read...the more i get confused...
but when i read up on this stuff...it just makes everything feel so real...
and its so addicting to now more about what youre going to be doing...
its kind of like predicting your own future off other peoples lives...
cause im basically following their footsteps...you probably have no clue what the crap im talking about
cause i dont....
so...i pre-planned my schedule for the next 4 years...
RETARDED. i know! LOLL see how psycho i am.
i planned what i could with the info i have...but i just wanted to see
how many credits i would be taking a year...and how heavy my workload would be
so in conclusion of my pre-planned schedule:
- i will be taking summer school ONLY in 1st + 2nd year
- 3rd + 4th year wont be a full year. im only going to take 27 credits each (you can take up to 30)
- i will not take extra classes...because...i dont need to =/ im not going to take 4 extra courses...like i did at gfss
anywho.... im really tired. REALLY tired...but i cant stop thinking.
someone make me stop! ahh!
later alligator :)
20080617
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment