20080629

should i be worried? a little...heh

You Scored 11/20 (55%) for Part 1

You Scored 12/20 (60%) for Part 2



Thanks for taking the Young Drivers Learner's Permit Preparation Test.



so.... yea.....
WELL...at least this is the test i took BEFORE studying..
im starting to read tmw...
lets see how i do after.......

20080625

3 hours of sleep?

SO...i couldnt sleep last night....barely at least
im not sure why im so nervous today. im scared something will happen... :/ my sickO mind

i guess it was interesting to wake up to a random call.
wooooooooohoooooooo! new client!

so i realized i need to set a fix rate instead of saying "uhhh...i'll charge you...uhhhh..." all the time

ok. time to shave my legs and shower! i was debating on whether i wanted to shower.
yes ? no? i guess.s..i should... :P


PROM AHHHHHHHHHHHH

20080621

another note

oh, because i do design (i almost forgot im a designer since school ended)
im going to create a new layout... (LMFAO, the AA days)
some day i will..some time...
this thing needs a new facelift. blush and bronzer wont help!

lazy

so..i havent even posted about my last day of school :S
ah. the laziness is getting to me.
I PULLED AN ALL NIGHTER
for the first time...last night.
well i did go to sleep after....but it was 5:30am
tehe :)

oh why do i talk to you? ....

PROM ahrweklhrjewk WOOOHOOOOOOOOOO
i went around sq1 TWO times to find earrings
& i saw lucy :) standing right in front of coasta blanca...waiting for me
ok..she wasnt waiting for me... lol
AJREWJRKEL:WJREW. i shop too much. i got more stuff today :S
WHATEVEr. the sales in sq1 are CRAZY. like...every store is on sale.
i love sales.
i love being cheap.
but being cheap and shopping a lot does really mean youre cheap cause its the ...oh nvm

i hate my prom dress
i dnt like it anymore
:(

will someone donate me a pretty one? :(

20080618

:)

today was such a productive day.
even though i was so damn TIREDDDDDD cause i slept at 4AM!!!!!!!!!! *ahem ;)

i finished m culminating!!! wooooohooooooo!
REDID my Mississaquga project since people kept touching it!!!!!!!!!!!
I redrew my WHOLE floorplan. which actually looks half decent!

im so excited for the next week!!!!!!!!
woohoo. DT with the girls tmw!!!
girls night on saturday!

i love the song lollipop from lil wayne. call me crazy


i went to BR and saw these GANGSTAS. omFUCK
i cant get over it. this guy was kicking and punching in the air!!
LOL his every other word is FUCK
he's short. but buff. just flat out UGLY
i couldnt help but burst out laughing with vikki!!
oh dear. viet kids. ah

okie dokies. just a night to relax!

LOVESSSSSSSSSSSS YA XOXO

20080617

art vs. design

art and design are DIFFERENT from one another.
they relate, but they DO NOT mean the same DAMN thing.
the creation process is DIFFERENT.
DESIGN PROCESS vs. CREATIVE PROCESS = different. THERFORE, it is NOT THE SAME THINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG

the problem/situation, solutions, functional aspects and materials are DIFFERENT.

so why is it when these PEOPLE talk, they keep saying ART instead of DESIGN.
do they literally mean art. so, you're an art student going in to a design program but your interests are in art?

oh yea, i know im fuckin handicapped at art. but this makes me so confused.
either im going to be a total idiot and fail at YSDN because i cant draw for shit,
or...im just different than everyone else which could lead to VERY bad things.


ok just a rant. you may totally disagree with me.
but thats ok :) i have NOTES to prove there is a difference between art & design.
in my life, i dont associate them with one another.


back to hmwk ;/ eeven though school is done.............

umm...its 2am

so im up at 2AM reading up on my program...
stalking ysdn portfolios...
worrying.... im crying on the inside...because im just confused???

ok..so the more i read...the more i get confused...
but when i read up on this stuff...it just makes everything feel so real...
and its so addicting to now more about what youre going to be doing...
its kind of like predicting your own future off other peoples lives...
cause im basically following their footsteps...you probably have no clue what the crap im talking about
cause i dont....

so...i pre-planned my schedule for the next 4 years...
RETARDED. i know! LOLL see how psycho i am.
i planned what i could with the info i have...but i just wanted to see
how many credits i would be taking a year...and how heavy my workload would be
so in conclusion of my pre-planned schedule:
- i will be taking summer school ONLY in 1st + 2nd year
- 3rd + 4th year wont be a full year. im only going to take 27 credits each (you can take up to 30)
- i will not take extra classes...because...i dont need to =/ im not going to take 4 extra courses...like i did at gfss

anywho.... im really tired. REALLY tired...but i cant stop thinking.
someone make me stop! ahh!


later alligator :)

lol




hahahahaaa :D

20080615

lol

so i noticed this sudden incline in my blog views
expecting something?

haha


oh im SOOOOOOO excited for prom!!!!!!!!
party party party

so much to look forward to:
- downtown shopping
- bbq
- mississauga civic center / congrats girls & boys!! we did it.. AGAIN
- george @ bodyenglish
- prom
- prom after party
- last last last day of school :(
- my birffffffffday
- canada's day/ PARTAYYYYYYYYYYY
- camping? &barf. i hope not

20080613

OMG

so. i want to write a REALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLY long post
but im so tired...maybe i'll come back to this..later

i have a post it note of what to write HAHA

loser much?


lol

20080611

what a fun day



i dont think i need to say anymore.........................
laugh all you want. its funny LOLLLLLLLLLLLL

- now that i've established blogspot has a picture uploading thing, i will be uploading pics more frequently!!!
yayyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!! :D

dont drink frappacinos near bedtime

i cant sleep :S

i have a semi-exciting post i've been wanting to blog. but im so lazy to upload pictures.
i have 540985043 pictures that i havent uploaded on facebook. i dont think i will.

i have another potential client... he's a marketing guy...something like that. this will provide great experience...butt
how much more designing can i take? :/ how much money can i make? lots!
what a crap ass summer its going to be. i just want to relax, tan, eat, and do very little....
but im working :/ ahhhhhhh.........


so i guess i wasnt the only one to establish my program is lacking the opposite sex.
you should go take a look at the discussion. its almost sad.
so i hunted around and noticed that it's just how the program is. the program in previous years are the same.
i went on the YSDN grad website and these people are AMAZINGGGGGGGG. cause they're mostly asian! jk!! LOL
everyone is so different in their own ways... but theyre all so talented. ah. im so jealous.

ill just linger around... before i sleep!
night <3

ps. WOOHOOO!!!!!!!! im finally getting NEW internet tmw. i've been dealing with NASTY internet service for the last 2-ish weeks. 1

20080610

3 more days

so..it's almost the end of the school year
but it doesn't seem like my hmwk load is getting to an end.. that quickly
i have my cottage structure 1/3 built. im quite impressed actually. it looks neat!
as for media arts, im leaving it up to larisa. our tastes are so different!
but i really need to catch up on sketchbook work.

tuesday: finish level 2+3 of cottage
wednesday: finish interior of cottage / prom king & queen crap
thursday: finish cottage / media arts sketchbook + tech design
friday: FINISHED! .. i think

- - - -
i just got a glimpse of the yearbook.. and WHATTHEFUCKKKKKKKK
my grad comment is fucked up. it makes me seem SUPERRRRR illiterate (more than i already am)!! theres not one mistake... but two. that doesnt even count how the text alignment it totally off and that ALL the grad photos in the section are pixelated... enough complaining. i know its rough to put a yrbook together!

i always feel like i have stuff to say on my blog but i get to lazy to do it and when i get a chance, i forget everything!

so much shit to do. ahh.
- pay for enrollment fee ASAPPPPP
- make an eye doctors appointment (im changing doctors!!)
- get medication ASAPPPPPP
- get my G1 ;) im giving myself a week to study
- clean + redecorate my room. i need frames!!!
- make "goodbye" cards
- buy 9873487329843 bouquets of flowers
- lose 10 pounds :/ i usually dont give a shit. but my mom is pissing me off.
- hand my contract in for work :/
- discuss my design procedure with my new client! woohoo. $$$!!!

&& i should get off blogspot.. and do something productive... since i am in class :/

20080605

lazy

screw it. im posting the dx pics on facebook.
its too much work to upload the pics on photobucket and link them over.. resize it n crap


&& no more posting.
i need to finish up my culminatings.

WTF. so we were told at the beginning of the semester that we had to do ONE sketchbook assignment EVERY week for media arts.
so she marked them for about 5 weeks and stopped so everyone assumed we didnt have to do it anymore considering our workload was crazy with multiple projects at a time. and WTFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF does she tell us? "im collecting 13 sketchbook assignments next week!" WTFFFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!!
i have 7. im aiming to get 10 done.

my life sucks. actually it doesnt :P

i got a new dress today :)

20080604

WOOHOO

im WAYYYYYYYYYYY too tired to post so i'll leave some jot notes to remind myself tmw:

- DX
- dinner at italian place. buffet=full fat...fuckin....food :/
- gelato!!!!!!!!!!!
- good day
- pictures!!!!!!!!! YES~!!!!!!!!!!!!i will post pictures HEREEEE that will not be on facebook!!!!!!!!!!!!
:O ohhhhhhh! the benefits of having my blog link CAUSE NO ONE ELSE DOES

;)


i lovesss you :)

ps: i have a new boyfriend. but he doesnt really exist.
im going to design him on the computer and get an industrial designer to make him 3D
:) soocooooooooooooooooooooool

20080603

julie is ENROLLED!!!!!!!!!!!

woohooooooooo!!!!!!!! :)
im an OFFICIAL "YORK"..person! LOL
yknow what i fear the most? getting lost. omggggggg. my brother waited for me..for 3 hours :) what a sweetheart
but yea..i was trying to find the TEL building (my next home!!) and im walking around like a freakin loser...cause i dont know where im going. but i see myself getting to love the place...cause i dont have a choice LOL
my course load..is so little..overall (my wednesdays suck!)
ahhhhhhh crap. i have two classes with PHOTOSHOP. who can beat the photoshop master???!! i sure cant!

techartsawards: what a great way to end off the year :) kind of. *barf. too many hugs from fuoco.
LOL maybe i'll miss her when i get to uni.

i was thinking about what to get teachers for the end of the year?
flowers?...but flowers die... any ideas??

DX awards tmw! im so excited to see the building
im excited to punch someone off the stage too!!!!!!!!!! just kidding...............................
im anxious to see the first place design


LATERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR <3

20080602

:)

what a lovely evening.
we had a spontaneous bbq..w/ my brother + his friends + alcohol
woooh. first drinking session of the hot weather? its not quite summer yet.
french vanilla + vodka (y)
oh. and fire stick thingys to set the mood!

no school tmw....
im excited but not really.
i hope i dont choose the wrong things tmw :S


ahhhhhhh. i hate rain. raining for the next 2 days.
crappppppppp.

how could i forget???
i went bike riding today!!! by myself!!!!!!!!
this is the second time this week. i went until i felt tired.
it was so great! the weather was perfect. i went around my whole neighborhood
in between streets, around the park trail and on eglinton
:) and i came back and ate :/

im going to sleep early.
nite nite :)

WAY BACK PLAY BACKKKKKKKKKK!

#1 hm. so i see you will be going to the same university as me.
i wonder if i'll see you around the campus. it's been SO fuckin long since we've last talked.
you have that charm all girls love.... OH WELLLLLLLLL. you sing like shit but i loved it because you actually tried... ah...

#2 you were my best friend for awhile. you were a very.... white person. you come from an amazing family despite the fact that your parents are divorced. BUT WHATTTTTTTT happened to you? youre all cracked out now! and youre all ...yucky :/
people change! whateverrrrrrrr

way back play back!

20080601

what a weekend...
i got an unexpected...random job interview :/ but im not going.
it made me realize how badly i dont want to work at the PDSB
it's a chill job... but its pretty boring. its 9-5!! wtf
its my last summer before university... and iono
the pay isnt THAT good... its probably better than anything else i could get right now
but idkk.. im so hesitant to hand in my contract and forms... but i will..
cause it provides me with resume junk... and money i guess :/

sooooooo.... i think im officially sick of designing.
i have NEVER struggled on a design as much as i have for this agenda cover
it is SOOOOOOOOO shit. i spent this whole weekend trying to think of.. something... anything
thank god i wont be here next yr using that piece of shit =/

i put my prom dress in for alterations.. im going to have a little....4 inch train :)
the lady was altering my exact same dress for another girl..but in a dark minty green :O
i saw this girl trying on the same dress at me @ the prom store.. and she got her dress altered at the same place!
she cut her dress short. pretty c o o l

its gonna be one BUSSSSSSSSYYYYYYYYYYY week

ok. bbq tonight :) yum!



hmm. im questioning friendships and realNESS of people.
ya'llsssssss actions make me wonder.
whatever. so pointless.


later peeps :)