20090913

watchCrazee's 1st Giveaway!

RULES:
Must follow her blog
Must leave a comment on this post + your e-mail address
Must spread the word...Re-post this on your blog if you have one, and twitter it if you don't

oOoOoOo


Ends on September 3oth, 10PM - Pacific Time

Winner will be drawn via random.org

And yes, she will ship internationally via USPS!

20090122

mochi got a haircut.
so cuteeeeeee. ahhhhhhhh


uh. york is still on strike.
BSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!

20090110

*sigh

i want to know what you said to me.
i should've told you to speak english :/ stupid me.


soo...
i watched bride wars w/ the family today.
made me realize how grand i want my wedding to be.
heh :)



ugh. im not feeling too good.
gnite lovelys :)

20090101

question!



take a look at these 2009 party glasses.
we've had them for many years now.
WTF IS GONNA HAPPEN WHEN 2010 COMES ALONG?
we don't have two 0's to make up the eye circle thingys.

DAMN. we're not gonna see these for awhile.
NOPE. ZERO. GONE. DUNZO (unless another creative design can be made, except, i don't see how it would work)


i wish i cherished these awesome spectacles a lot more.
too bad i dont have a pair.


im heading to the dollarstore tmw.
well, i'm not (since im still sick)
but yknow...someone will..............................

20081231

wtfffffff

why does facebook always sign me out?
argh.
does anyone have that problem?




my head is killing me...
AHRLEKWHJRKLEW

20081230

...

im sick.
i'm so tired, but i can't sleep.
i'm so hungry, but i can't eat. (my mom has been feeding me soup for the last 3 days, i'm quite sick of it...)

i feel terrible. what a way to spend the holidays...damn it

20081225

happy christmas!

i'm not feeling the christmas spirit this year.
i think a lot of the people i've spoken to today feel the same way.
maybe i'll start feeling "something" tmw :)
just maaaaaybe.

ughhhhhh.
iono wtf im thinking.
wtf are u thinking?
just...wtf.
lol

jay chou makes me cry
i can't listen to him anymore
i sneak through my emotions and youtube some videos and before i know it, i'm tearing again! ugh, im not a wussy, i swear! it takes a lot to make me cry!

the hills finale WAS NOT good.
i cant wait for the city!

hmm...
it's almost a new year.
i would hope for fresh and new things except, i don't really want anything. i feel quite content with my life right now. there's nothing i want or really need. i don't have everything but i've learned to only want/buy things i need. and right now, i don't need much. i don't want much change. everything is okay. actually, i want phil&sherly to have a baby. although, it's still really soon i want a new addition to my family. i think it'll bring us a lot closer than we already are...auntie julie and uncle elvis ;) aw! overall, 2008 has been great! minus the shitty things of course *ahem. i guess that goes for everyone, take the shitty things out and life is great!

i've done some pretty stupid things in 2008. but i've learned so much from it. so i don't regret a thing! my life is simple, and i like it this way.




i cant wait.....till.............. nvm.


happy holidays ya'll!
may the new year bring you lots of happiness!