20081031

i got TWO A+'s in ONE day!!!!!!
it's a rare occasion & damn do i feel gooooooooooooooood.

BUT IM SO FUCKIN TIREDDDDDDDDDD
the wedding is tmw.
wtf.
it doesnt seem like it cause nothing's ready.


i dont want to think about it too much
its stressing the living crap out of me.

20081028

DONE DONE DONE DONE DONEEEEEEE!!!!!!!
welll..just the two essays.


CRAP!!!

20081026

some updates

- i graduated!
- my family is over from the U.S.
- i have dark brown hair!!!!!!!! DARK!!!!!! looks so different
i'll put before and after pics up..one day!
- uhhhhhh
- my brothers wedding is in a week
- i cant believe i saw u AGAIN. akjrhjkehrw
- im so glad we cleared everything up although
youre still a dumb..nut. but its in the past.
boys will always be boys. let me know when you
turn in to a man...please!!!!



OKKKKKKK. i need to cut this list short.
i only wanted to say i coloured my hair but i wanted to add in the other things.


& im getting a new camera!!!!!!!!
if my instincts allow me to when i get to the camera store.

fuck fuck fuck. i spent 4bills in less than a week!!!!!!
my dad is going to kill me when he sees the camera
my mom is going to murder me when she seees the new dress i got...

20081022

im at the point where im so fuckin frustrated with school
maybe i shouldve went to college
i hate the assignments they give
theyre so damn bullshit and restrictive

i dont want to go to school anymore.
wtf am i talking about?
i didnt even go to school today
i woke up n was like, screw this, im not going to class
if i went to class today, i wouldnt finish my work thats due tmw
thats how fucked up this program is
keep in mind, i dont procrastinate


oh yea, and my fuckin business cards are the wrong colour
it got checked at customs so i paid $40 customs fee
on top of the $20 shipping i paid during purchase
oh yea, the corners arent crisp so i sent a nice email
to the company.

i wonder if anythng is struggling as hard as i am?
NO, i dont overwork myself.
the program is actually that retarded.


i dont think i've ever mentioned anything i enjoy
about this program. cause i dont enjoy a single bit of it.
except when i get make fun on beluga, but thats it!!!!!!!!


my life sucks.
I HATE SCHOOL
WTF WAS I THINKING???????????????

20081021

i have a day off and it doesnt feel like one..at all

- my business cards got checked at customs
fuckfuckfuck. i have to pay additional custom costs
in total, i would be paying $40 for shipping..just from the US

- this ruaware crap is taking alot longer than i thought

- i have a write up due thursday that i totally forgot about

- i dont have a top for commencement

- i dont have jewelry for the wedding

- i dont have a dance/evening dress for the wedding

- i dont have any ideas for hair/makeup for the wedding

- i havent started my term papers/essays...


AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH




EDIT: 8:53pm // my eyes hurt. 8 hours on the computer.
AHRELWJRL:EKWJR:EWKJRKLEWJRKLEW

20081019

i actually have 4 essays due in the next 2 weeks.
what a bitch.


final meeting with banquet hall today.
so scary!!!!!!!



im looking to explore new artistic routes...
something totally different.
this my love, with be a secret of mine ;)
my real passion.


ps. i should be looking up intern positions.
NEW YORK!! yehh :)
my parents arent fond of letting me go to LA cause they said its falling apart
wtf. im not going to be floating in water in the midst of an earthquake.
actually..that may happen.
night full of drunk boys at a bachelor party

mini bachelorette party


what a damn night!

i need sleep.

20081018

i almost dont know who you are anymore.
you seem so fake =/

whatever.


nothing unexpected anyways!

20081017

blogspot hates a shitty uploding image system

my red turned blue.




i guess i wont post my last RUAWARE poster i JUST finished.

20081015

FUCKIN HMWK

I CANT STAND THIS SHIT ANYMOREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
AHHHHHHHHHrwelhrlekwhrlkewjrlkewjlrjweql


why do these teachers give so much damn time-consuming
CRAP for us to do? WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY

WHY AM I BLOGGING?
BCZ I NEED A FUCKIN REST FOR WORKING 6 HOURS STRAIGHT


i'm mad. someone save me.
please.

this wedding stuff isnt making my life any easier.

i have 3 papers due in the next 2 weeks
edit: OH, how the FUCK can i forget?
i have design projects too. im in a design program, duh...


AR EOW:JRKELWJREKWJRERJQLR:JEWL:RKEW:LREWREW
ASSS SHIT. FUCK BITCH RETARD CRAP ASS FUCKER
BITCH SHITHOLE LOSER CRAPFACE
edit: OH SHIT, i said BITCH twice...my bad

ok. im going to stop now.

sorry for the foul language.

20081010

its going to be a busy weekend
but i cant wait for turkey & ham!!!
YUMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM :D

20081008

what kind of teacher makes you hand in a works cited before the essay is due?

what kind of teacher makes you write about something that someone else said about something?

what kind of teacher expects you to research books in the library that aren't there?


the same teacher who teachers me critical issues in design, that's who.


this essay is killing me. i wrote my thesis, shut off my laptop and went to bed. i woke up shortly, turned on my laptop, expanded my thesis because I'm not really sure what needs to be done. So i wrote a second thesis. this thesis and works cited is worth 10% of my grade. yup, just the works cited and thesis. how do you cite resources when you haven't written the paper yet?

someone help me.
i have a million more papers + design projects to do.

this long weekend is just going to make me lazy, it's not more working time.


KILL ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

20081006

my last post is just a coincidence.

i haven't seen you yet. but i saw the other one.
i never expected to see you ever again.
but i did.

what a small fuckin world.
why am i talking to you again?
i shouldnt be.


UGH.